SOLUTIONS

Solving Method

In response to the difficult situation of large-scale ceilings, Laisai's electronic leveling or heavyhammer leveling  rotary laser + receiver can quickly solve the problem of leveling the radius of 150-300m or more to reduce the construction repetitive action and the error opportunity .

For the dragon skeleton design or the wall exterior door and window operation of the dry wall brick, the Laisai’s green line laser instrument can easily complete the task with the advantages of good visibility and magnet adsorption bracket.

For large-scale partition projects, Laisai Laser has introduced a series of line laser and accessories with ranging function, which allows the lofting area to be separated and visualized, reducing the complexity of work and reducing measurement errors.

For high-rise projects such as masonry walls, plastering, and wall-mounted bricks, Laisai is equipped with a special wall marking instrument, which is closer to the wall and more precise in the elevation. Not only the facade is flat but also the measurement is saved. Time, more with less.


Solving Method

In response to the difficult situation of large-scale ceilings, Laisai's electronic leveling or heavyhammer leveling  rotary laser + receiver can quickly solve the problem of leveling the radius of 150-300m or more to reduce the construction repetitive action and the error opportunity .

For the dragon skeleton design or the wall exterior door and window operation of the dry wall brick, the Laisai’s green line laser instrument can easily complete the task with the advantages of good visibility and magnet adsorption bracket.

For large-scale partition projects, Laisai Laser has introduced a series of line laser and accessories with ranging function, which allows the lofting area to be separated and visualized, reducing the complexity of work and reducing measurement errors.

For high-rise projects such as masonry walls, plastering, and wall-mounted bricks, Laisai is equipped with a special wall marking instrument, which is closer to the wall and more precise in the elevation. Not only the facade is flat but also the measurement is saved. Time, more with less.


Solving Results
Contact us
Call us
平果赚钱app 广东十一选五平台官网 11选5任五210注万能码 光大银行理财产品 江苏七位数开奖公告 心水一点必中特打一肖平台 贵州11选5玩法及中奖规则 天津十一选五一定牛 私募资产配置基金可以投资 山西十一选五走势图安装 十分快三精准计划网 股票大盘指数怎么来的 福彩22选5 吉林新快三玩法技巧 中国最大的股票论坛 12044期博彩老头 河内五分彩官方网站下载app

解決方法

解決方法

應對大面積吊頂找準難度大的情況,萊賽的電子安平或重錘安平掃平儀+接收器可以迅速解決半徑為150-300m甚至更大距離的基準找平問題,讓施工重復動作減少,誤差機會減少。

對于干掛壁磚的龍骨架設或墻外門窗作業,萊賽綠光標線儀以良好的可視度和磁鐵吸附支架等優勢,輕松完成任務。

針對大型隔斷工程,萊賽激光推出有測距功能的標線儀和配件系列,讓放樣區分隔直觀呈現,降低了工作復雜程度,減少了測量誤差。

對于砌墻、抹灰、貼墻磚等立面要求高的工程,萊賽配有專門的貼墻標線儀產品,貼墻距離更近,立面基準更精確,不但立面平整而且節約測量時間,事半功倍。


解決方法

應對大面積吊頂找準難度大的情況,萊賽的電子安平或重錘安平掃平儀+接收器可以迅速解決半徑為150-300m甚至更大距離的基準找平問題,讓施工重復動作減少,誤差機會減少。

對于干掛壁磚的龍骨架設或墻外門窗作業,萊賽綠光標線儀以良好的可視度和磁鐵吸附支架等優勢,輕松完成任務。

針對大型隔斷工程,萊賽激光推出有測距功能的標線儀和配件系列,讓放樣區分隔直觀呈現,降低了工作復雜程度,減少了測量誤差。

對于砌墻、抹灰、貼墻磚等立面要求高的工程,萊賽配有專門的貼墻標線儀產品,貼墻距離更近,立面基準更精確,不但立面平整而且節約測量時間,事半功倍。


解決成果
?
聯系我們
聯系
平果赚钱app 021期九宝图乐乐博彩 幸运飞艇官方开奖号码 上海时时乐历史开奖号码 广东十一选五走势 吉林快3大小单双口诀 期货配资是什么意思 白小姐六肖选一肖 陕西体彩11选五技巧 山西快乐十分历史开奖结果 四大赌城都是哪个国家 甘肃11选五胆拖玩法 赛车计划go什么时候出 上证指数吧股吧 黑龙江快乐十分开奖结果查询 唐山配资 甘肃11选5数据分析